Accident Fund Recognizes Top-Performing Agencies Nationwide

March 25, 2022

Accident Fund is proud to recognize our Agency of the Territory and President’s Club Award honorees, representing an extraordinary group of high-performing agent partners across the nation.

Agency of the Territory Award

Accident Fund is proud to honor these 2021 Agency of the Territory Award recipients for their exceptional partnership and success:

  • Powell Insurance Group, Inc. (Atlantic)
  • USI Insurance Service LLC-Falls Church (Atlantic)
  • MSC Insurance (Southern)
  • Midwest Insurance Group (Great Lakes)
  • Swingle Collins & Associates (Southwest)
  • BHS Insurance (Michigan)

President’s Club Award

President’s Club qualifications for 2021 included written premium exceeding $2 million, a five-year cumulative loss ratio of 50 percent or less and premium retention of 82 percent or higher.

Accident Fund is proud to honor these 2021 President’s Club Award recipients:

  • GLAS
  • VTC Insurance Group
  • The Unland Companies
  • Johnson Insurance Services
  • Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC – Minnesota
  • The Christensen Group, Inc.
  • J.A. Price, Inc.
  • Towne Insurance Agency, LLC
  • UNICO Group, Inc.
  • David Chapman Agency, Inc.
  • AssuredPartners – Daly Merritt
  • The Campbell Group
  • Brown & Brown of Detroit, Inc.
  • Gompers, Cornish & Barr
  • Fisher Brown Bottrell
  • Ansay & Associates
  • Cambridge P&C, A Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC Company
  • VAST
  • The JW Agency, LLC
  • The Hilb Operating Company, LLC
  • Security First Insurance
  • BHS Insurance
  • Doeren Mayhew Insurance Group
  • Fee Insurance Group, Inc.
  • Insurance Marketing Group of WI (IMAGE)
  • Assured Partners – Great Plains
  • First Mid Insurance Group
  • Swingle Collins & Associates
  • Peoples Underwriters, Inc.
  • Correll Insurance Agency, LLC
  • Presidio Insurance
  • Peabody Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • The Larkin Group
  • InPro Insurance Group
  • Hylant Group
  • Diebold Insurance Agency
  • Consolidated Ins & Risk Management
  • MidAtlantic Insurance Group, LLC
  • The Huttenlocher Group
  • AssuredPartners – The Sterling Group
  • Pelnik Insurance

Congratulations to our 2021 award recipients and thank you for your dedicated partnership!

Recent Articles